Undressed with the Marquess by Christi Caldwell

Undressed with the Marquess by Christi CaldwellFor a heartbroken woman and a daring thief the most tempting proposal comes after marriage in the unforgettable final Lost Lords of London novel by USA Today bestselling author Christi CaldwellLong ago Dare Grey disappeared from privilege to help the downtrodden Abandoning his future as a nobleman he instead came of age as the most skilled—and wanted—thief in East London But when the Robin Hood of the Rookeries is captured his influential grandfather offers him a choice face his heritageo

R the gallows And to step into his rightful role as maruess Dare must find a wifeLittle do they know he already hasMarrying Dare rescued young Temperance Swift from a brutal life Yet his commitments were elsewhere and Temperance would not continue in the charade of a relationship that surely would end with her husband in Newgate Prison It broke her heart to leave the righteous bandit but she established a new life for herself as a seamstress One who respected and obeyed the law an

Undressed with the Marquess by Christi CaldwellR the gallows And to step into his rightful role as maruess Dare must find a wifeLittle do they know he already hasMarrying Dare rescued young Temperance Swift from a brutal life Yet his commitments were elsewhere and Temperance would not continue in the charade of a relationship that surely would end with her husband in Newgate Prison It broke her heart to leave the righteous bandit but she established a new life for herself as a seamstress One who respected and obeyed the law an

Rise of the Fall by Kaga Chan

Rise of the Fall by Kaga ChanEnter in to win an e book copy of Rise of the Fall Bloodlust by Kaga Chan This is only one side of the tale for there is a sister book to this one but here is a chance to get one side of the story on me Summary When Emilia Brothwell was summoned to fight for Aldor she had no i

Dea what to expect Discriminated as a knight mage and woman she was always stationed on the sidelines and told to stand down At first the call to arms seemed like a golden opportunity but when she realized the truth? It was too lateAfter losing someone she loved

Rise of the Fall by Kaga ChanDea what to expect Discriminated as a knight mage and woman she was always stationed on the sidelines and told to stand down At first the call to arms seemed like a golden opportunity but when she realized the truth? It was too lateAfter losing someone she loved

Red Island House by Andrea Lee

Island House is an epic gorgeously evocative novel about love and identity following two decades in the marriage between a

Red Island House by Andrea LeeEnter for a chance to win one of 75 early copies of the new novel from National Book Award nominated writer Andrea Lee Red

Red Island House by Andrea LeeIsland House is an epic gorgeously evocative novel about love and identity following two decades in the marriage between a

Blood in the Dust by William W. Johnstone

Blood in the Dust by William W. Johnstone And he just might lose his fiancée a beautiful saloon girl named Annabelle to a stinking rich rival But Hunter's not ready to give up just yet He's got a temporary sheriff's badge a long range plan to rebuild his ranch and his loyal coyote Bobby Lee by his side to make things

And he just might lose his fiancée a beautiful saloon girl named Annabelle to a stinking rich rival But Hunter's not ready to give up just yet He's got a temporary sheriff's badge a long range plan to rebuild his ranch and his loyal coyote Bobby Lee by his side to make things

Blood in the Dust by William W. JohnstoneEnter for your chance to win a copy of BLOOD IN THE DUST by William W Johnstone WINNERS PLEASE NOTE PRIZING MAY BE DELAYED DUE TO COVID19Ex Rebel tracker Hunter Buchanon is down on his luck He lost his family's ranch in a fire He lost his gold to a thief

The Museum of Forgotten Memories by Anstey Harris

The Museum of Forgotten Memories by Anstey HarrisPlease note that due to the COVID 19 pandemic this shipment may be delayed At Hatters Museum of the Wide Wide World where the animals never age but time takes its toll one woman must find the courage to overcome the greatest loss of her life Perfect for fans of Katherine Center and EVVIE DRAKE STARTS O

VER“An incredibly moving and atmospheric novel as beautiful and complex and curious as the museum in which it is set”—Beth O’Leary internationally bestselling author of THE FLATSHARE“Family secrets betrayals and complications with love come together in a uniue setting Powe

The Museum of Forgotten Memories by Anstey HarrisVER“An incredibly moving and atmospheric novel as beautiful and complex and curious as the museum in which it is set”—Beth O’Leary internationally bestselling author of THE FLATSHARE“Family secrets betrayals and complications with love come together in a uniue setting Powe